Reigate Priory Lawn Tennis Club is situated in the beautiful surroundings to the west of Park Lane and the Priory Park. Our facilities include four all weather courts with floodlighting, four grass courts and a modern club house with licensed bar. The club has a recognised LTA coach who is available for individual or group […]

Club Facilities

Located close to the town centre in a unique setting with ample parking, Reigate Priory Lawn Tennis Club is Reigate’s best kept secret! RPLTC offers a warm and friendly welcome, a range of good value membership options and all year round tennis. FACILITIES INCLUDE: Four grass courts – RPLTC offers the only grass courts in […]


Membership in the 2017-18 season The new playing season starts on 1 May 2017 and runs to 30 April 2018. Please use this page to renew your membership or to apply for Club membership. Renewing your membership Existing members can renew their membership by clicking HERE to access the online membership renewal form. It is […]


On behalf of our Head Coach, Russell Dykes, we would like to offer a warm welcome to all members of RPLTC. Whether you are new to the club or a seasoned team player, we have a comprehensive coaching programme in place that will suit players of all ages and abilities. Please see our drop down […]

Open Finals day beats the weather

Sunday 10 September saw the 2017 Open Finals. The day was a great success  despite frequent rain showers, and by the end of the mixed doubles, heavy rain. Winner of the men’s singles was defending champion Antony Dean, who beat Tim Austin 6-4 2-6 6-1 in a hard fought encounter. Meanwhile, the ladies’ singles competition was […]

I Play 30

We are delighted to support a new initiative which RPLTC have been selected to pilot, entitled ‘I Play 30.’ The proposal is to target people with learning disabilities/ the disabled to come to the club at scheduled times each week and take part in an organised tennis session. The sessions are free of charge and […]

AEGON Team Tennis Results 2017

We had a fantastic number of junior teams entered in this year’s AEGON Team Tennis Surrey, 2017. 9 team and 36 junior members competed in the 3 month long LTA tournament at our Club and many other Clubs in the County. Congratulations and well done to all our players, we are extremely proud of you […]