Summer Junior Tennis Camps – Sign Up Now

Booking is now OPEN for the club’s popular junior tennis camps!

The camps are for children aged between 4 and 10 during week day mornings from 9:30-12:00 and from 13:00-15:30 for 11 to 14 year old  children.

The coaching team are experienced at running tailored courses for children which focuses on learning to play tennis through a fun and energetic manner where children will meet new friends and gain self confidence. Each week the children will be split into small groups based on age and then ability, to ensure the children get the most out of their camps.

At the end of the week is a prize giving ceremony.

The camps will be running on the following dates:

Inset Day – Friday 25th May & 29th June – £17 (Daily)
1/2 Term – Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st June – £63
Summer 1 – Monday 23rd – Friday 27th July – £75
Summer 2 – Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August – £75
Summer 3 – Monday 6th – Friday 10th August – £75
Summer 4 – Monday 13th – Friday 17th August – £75
Summer 5 – Monday 20th – Friday 24th August – £75
Summer 6 – Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st August – £63
Summer Extra – Monday 3rd – Wednesday 5th September – £45
Daily – £17
To book simply click  here and fill in the electronic form.

For more information please contact Head Coach, Russell Dykes by email at russell@rpltc.co.uk or 07870 271247