Contact us

How to find us

Reigate Priory Lawn Tennis Club
Green Lane (Off Park Lane)
Surrey RH2 8JX
Telephone 01737 221282 |
What about click the drop pin to plot a driving route on the map…

[SGM lat=”51.236963″ lng=”-0.214604″ zoom=”15″ type=”ROADMAP” directionsto=”RH2 8JX” content=”Reigate Priory Lawn Tennis Club”
Green Lane (Off Park Lane)
Surrey RH2 8JX
Tel: 01737 221282

Ask us a question…

Which subject would you like to ask us about? Please select one from the list below, fill in the details then submit. An email will be sent to dedicated committee members immediately. Please do let us know your contact information so that we can reply your queries shortly.

* indicates required field

Other contacts

President – Lyn Morgan, 01737-247005

Chairman – Hugh Brown

Treasurer – Paul Botcherby

Junior Chairman – Wallis Lam

Membership Secretary – John Cooper,

Social Secretary – Anne Bowen

Match Secretary –  Cat Sanders

Grounds Secretary – Catherine Hartshorn

Club Captain – Annie Walling

Head Coach – Russell Dykes, 07870 271247,

PR and Marketing – Paul Apicella

Bar Committee – Clive Stephens and Hywel Hughes